Pastor and Department Heads

Contact page

2019 Westminster UMC Officers List.

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church departments. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor Dave BurkhartPastor

David Burkhart

PastorDave@westminsterumc.org

 

 


 

 



Missions Team
            
      Kay Hawk                    Ron & Teresa Conrad         Mark & Mary Gierhart
Missions@westminsterumc.org


   
Nurture Team

                 

    Ann Carolus           Kristina Hawk     

Nurture@westminsterumc.org

Music Team 

      

Carol Webster
Music@westminsterumc.org

 

Women's Group  


Jackie Davis
Women@westminsterumc.org

 
Trustees

 
Ed Davis
trustees@westminsterumc.org
 

Administrative Board


Doug Stimmel

Board@westminsterumc.org

Lay Leader                 Pastor Parish Relations Chair              Finance Chair
                       
     Jeff Carolus                     Julie Sneary                              Jenny Gray

 


Youth Worker Team
                                
James Plaugher            Heather Rockhill        Amber Rex                     Scott Stimmel

                                          Email:  youth@westminsterumc.org

 

 

 

 

To witness
Jesus in our
personal lives;
To encourage;
To Build-up the body of Christ.