Pastor and Department Heads

Contact page

2022 Westminster UMC Officers List.

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church departments.
Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor Dave BurkhartPastor

David Burkhart

PastorDave@westminsterumc.org

 

 


 

 



Nurture Team

                          

 Kristina Hawk       Carol Webster     Amy Helser   Tammi McCullough  Bethany Kennedy

Nurture@westminsterumc.org

Music Team 

      

Carol Webster
Music@westminsterumc.org

 

Women's Group  


Jackie Davis
Women@westminsterumc.org

 
Trustees

 
Ken Webster
trustees@westminsterumc.org
 

Administrative Board


Jeff Carolus

Board@westminsterumc.org


Pastor Parish Relations Chair                  Lay Leader                               Finance Chair
                              
       Doug Stimmel                              Ann Archer                                Jenny Gray

 


Youth Worker Team
                 
James Plaugher        Scott Stimmel          Amy Helser          Kendra and Corey Spees

                   Email:  youth@westminsterumc.org

 

 

 

 

To witness
Jesus in our
personal lives;
To encourage;
To Build-up the body of Christ.