Pastor and Department Heads

Contact page

2021 Westminster UMC Officers List.

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church departments.
Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor Dave BurkhartPastor

David Burkhart





Nurture Team


 Kristina Hawk       Carol Webster    Amy Helser   Tammi McCullough

Music Team 


Carol Webster


Women's Group  

Jackie Davis


Ken Webster

Administrative Board

Jeff Carolus

        Lay Leader              Pastor Parish Relations Chair              Finance Chair
    Doug Stimmel                      Julie Sneary                              Jenny Gray


Youth Worker Team
James Plaugher        Scott Stimmel          Amy Helser






To witness
Jesus in our
personal lives;
To encourage;
To Build-up the body of Christ.