Pastor and Department Heads

Contact page

2021 Westminster UMC Officers List.

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church departments.
Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor Dave BurkhartPastor

David Burkhart

PastorDave@westminsterumc.org

 

 


 

 



Nurture Team

               

 Kristina Hawk       Carol Webster    Amy Helser   Tammi McCullough

Nurture@westminsterumc.org

Music Team 

      

Carol Webster
Music@westminsterumc.org

 

Women's Group  


Jackie Davis
Women@westminsterumc.org

 
Trustees

 
Ed Davis
trustees@westminsterumc.org
 

Administrative Board


Jeff Carolus

Board@westminsterumc.org

        Lay Leader              Pastor Parish Relations Chair              Finance Chair
                       
    Doug Stimmel                      Julie Sneary                              Jenny Gray

 


Youth Worker Team
                 
James Plaugher             Amber Rex                Scott Stimmel

                   Email:  youth@westminsterumc.org

 

 

 

 

To witness
Jesus in our
personal lives;
To encourage;
To Build-up the body of Christ.